Unser Leitungsteam

Stefan Wilpert

WP/StB
Dipl. oec.
Stefan Wilpert
Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrender
Gesellschafter
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 27
Fax 0 37 44 – 83 03 99
stefan.wilpert@hws-vogtland.de

M├╝ller

Dipl. oec.Dipl. Kfm. (Univ.)
Prof. Dr. rer. pol.
Frank J. M├╝ller
Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrender
Gesellschafter
Leiter Kompetenzzentrum
Gemeinn├╝tzigkeit
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 25
Fax 0 37 44 – 83 03 99
dr.frank.mueller@hws-vogtland.de

Sibylle Siegl

WPin/StBin
Dipl. Kffr. (FH)
Sibylle Siegl
Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrerin
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 31
Fax 0 37 44 – 83 03 99
sibylle.siegl@hws-vogtland.de

Claudia Zander

StBin
Dipl. Kffr. (FH)
Claudia Zander
Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrerin
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 30
Fax 0 37 44 – 83 03 99
claudia.zander@hws-vogtland.de

Marco Heimer

WP/StB
Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Marco Heimer
Prokurist der Gesellschaft
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 43
marco.heimer@hws-vogtland.de

Franziska Tilch

StBin
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Franziska Tilch
Prokuristin der Gesellschaft
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 46
franziska.tilch@hws-vogtland.de

Unsere Pr├╝fungsleiter

Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Andr├ę Petzold
Pr├╝fungsleiter
Tel 0 37 44 – 83 03 34
andre.petzold@hws-vogtland.de

Dipl. Kfm.
Marcus Heinzmann
Pr├╝fungsleiter
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 33
marcus.heinzmann@hws-vogtland.de

Dipl. Kffr. (FH)
Claudia Weidenm├╝ller
Pr├╝fungsleiter
Tel. 0 37 44 – 83 03 32
claudia.weidenmueller@hws-vogtland.de

Nehmen Sie zu uns Kontakt auf, wir beraten Sie gerne.

HWS Vogtland GmbH
Wirtschaftspr├╝fungsgesellschaft
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Bahnhofstra├če 12 | 08209 Auerbach
Tel. 03744 - 8303-0
Fax 03744 - 8303-99
hws@hws-vogtland.de